Contacts & Directions

Counseling Staff List

Adam Krieger, AM, LCSW
Executive Director
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *402
akrieger@warrentownship.net
General Office Phone Number
847-244-1101 ext. *401
Questions and Comments
Gloria Tovar
Office Manager
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *401
youthservices@warrentownship.net
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Phone
Submit
Pam Horn and Carol Roehr
Evening Receptionists
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *401
youthservices@warrentownship.net
Linda Grandolfo, MA
Family Therapist
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *412
lindag@warrentownship.net
Katy Padula, MSW, LSW
Family Therapist
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *410
Katyp@warrentownship.net
Barb Adams, MA, CADC
Family Therapist/Pr
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *408
barb@warrentownship.net
Pam Doan, M.ED., LPC
Family Therapist
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *430
pam@warrentownship.net
Allison Brown
Doctoral Intern
Phone:  847-244-1101 ext. *407
allisonb@warrentownship.net
Directions to Greenleaf Office

            From Washington St.
 
  • From Washington, turn south.
  • Youth & Family Services is the third building on the right.
  • Turn right onto Oglesby and park in the front or back lots. If the lots are full, use available parking across the street.
  • Front door is locked after 5 pm and on Saturdays. Use intercom at the back entrance.

100 S. Greenleaf St.
Gurnee, IL 60031

Township Teen Centers
 
Gurnee Teen Center
17801 W. Washington St.
Gurnee, IL 60031
 
Park City Teen Center
333 Teske Rd.
Park City, IL 60085

Teen Center
Info